Southern Wake Academy

Home » Academics » Exceptional Children » EC Staff

EC Staff

P (919) 567-9955
F (919) 285-3873

School Hours
Monday-Friday
7:30am-3:00pm

Class Hours
Monday-Friday
8:00am-2:35pm

SWA EC Staff

Area Name Number Email Address
EC Director Janice Stowell jstowell@swake.org
Self-contained Dawn Giasi dgiasi@swake.org
Occupational Course of Study Stephen Harris sharris@swake.org
Occupational Course of Study Dan Ralston dralston@swake.org
HS OCS Math Kristen Konas kkonas@swake.org
HS ICR Anthony Rosado arosado@swake.org
HS CA Taryn Hatcher thatcher@swake.org
MS Resource and ICR Cynthia Berniak cberniak@swake.org
MS CA Michelle Narlock mnarlock@swake.org
Resource Math, ICR ELA, MS curriculum assistance- grade 7 Melissa Paschal mpaschal@swake.org
School Psychologist Dr. B. Mackey Contract bmackey@swake.org
Speech Therapist Annmarie Marchese Contract amarchese@swake.org
Occupational Therapist Pam Dombrowski contract Pdombrowski@swake.org
Audiologist Stephanie Galloway Contract
VI teacher Kim Hudson Equal Eyes
Teacher Assistant Dayle McConnell dmcconnell@swake.org

 

Click here to view upcoming events

Follow SWA via Email

Enter your email address to follow SWA and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 376 other subscribers