Southern Wake Academy

Home » Academics » Exceptional Children » EC Staff

EC Staff

Contact Us

(919) 567-9955

School Hours
Monday-Friday
7:30am-2:30pm

Class Hours
Monday-Friday
8:15am-2:00pm

SWA EC Staff

Area Name Number Email Address
EC Coordinator Lori Tryon 567-9955 ext: 4304 ltryon@swake.org
Occupational Course of Study Dawn Giasi dgiasi@swake.org
Occupational Course of Study Stephen Harris sharris@swake.org
Occupational Course of Study Dan Ralston dralston@swake.org
HS Curriculum Assistance  (ICR- Math) Elizabeth Cominio lcominio@swake.org
HS Curriculum Assistance   (ICR- English and Math) Debra Maynard dmaynard@swake.org
Self-Contained Mitchell Chrismon mchrismon@swake.org
Resource ELA, Math, ICR Math and ELA and Curriculum Assistance- grade 6 Cynthia Berniak cberniak@swake.org
Resource ELA, ICR math, MS curriculum assistance- grade 8 Brenda Kintner bkintner@swake.org
Resource Math, ICR ELA, MS curriculum assistance- grade 7 Melissa Paschal mpaschal@swake.org
School Psychologist Dr. B. Mackey Contract bmackey@swake.org
Speech Therapist Annmarie Marchese Contract amarchese@swake.org
Occupational Therapist Pam Dombrowski contract Pdombrowski@swake.org
Audiologist Stephanie Galloway Contract
VI teacher Kim Hudson Equal Eyes
Teacher Assistant Dayle McConnell dmcconnell@swake.org

 

Events Calendar

Click here to view upcoming events!

Enter your email address to follow SWA and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 252 other followers