Southern Wake Academy

Home » Academics » Exceptional Children » EC Staff

EC Staff

P (919) 567-9955
F (919) 285-3873

School Hours
Monday-Friday
7:30am-3:00pm

Class Hours
Monday-Friday
8:00am-2:35pm

SWA EC Staff

Area Name Number Email Address
EC Coordinator Lori Tryon 567-9955 ext: 4304 ltryon@swake.org
Occupational Course of Study Dawn Giasi dgiasi@swake.org
Occupational Course of Study Stephen Harris sharris@swake.org
Occupational Course of Study Dan Ralston dralston@swake.org
HS Curriculum Assistance  (ICR- Math) Elizabeth Cominio lcominio@swake.org
HS Curriculum Assistance   (ICR- English and Math) Debra Maynard dmaynard@swake.org
Self-Contained Mitchell Chrismon mchrismon@swake.org
Resource ELA, Math, ICR Math and ELA and Curriculum Assistance- grade 6 Cynthia Berniak cberniak@swake.org
Resource ELA, ICR math, MS curriculum assistance- grade 8 Brenda Kintner bkintner@swake.org
Resource Math, ICR ELA, MS curriculum assistance- grade 7 Melissa Paschal mpaschal@swake.org
School Psychologist Dr. B. Mackey Contract bmackey@swake.org
Speech Therapist Annmarie Marchese Contract amarchese@swake.org
Occupational Therapist Pam Dombrowski contract Pdombrowski@swake.org
Audiologist Stephanie Galloway Contract
VI teacher Kim Hudson Equal Eyes
Teacher Assistant Dayle McConnell dmcconnell@swake.org

 

Camp Pride Summer 2018

Click here to view upcoming events

Follow SWA via Email

Enter your email address to follow SWA and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 301 other subscribers